BCF Committee Members

Brimbank Community Fund - Committee Members

BCF is guided by an independent committee of voluntary local leaders supported by Brimbank City Council and the Lord Mayor’s Charitable Foundation.

Expression of Interest is now open for Brimbank Community Fund Advisory Committee. To find more information, please click here

Learn more about our Brimbank Community Fund Committee Members by clicking on their profiles below.

Margaret Giudice
Daniel Dalli
Dr Victoria Borg
Jamie Ramsay
Victor Tran
Michael Ristevski

Neil Head

Virginia Tachos

Piotr Debowski


Rikki Andrews


Leissa Van Saane